Connect With The Mobb
This form does not yet contain any fields.



    2Pac - “Hit ‘Em Up” (New Mixtape)

    Listen to this brand new mixtape of never-before-released songs from 2Pac.


    1. Kurupt featuring 2Pac and Daz Dillinger - “Don't Go 2 Sleep” (The Soul G-Mix])
    2. Daz Dillinger featuring 2Pac, Kurupt, and Outlawz - “Initiated”
    3. "Me and My Girlfriend (Unreleased Version)"
    4. 2pac featuring Danny Boy, K-Ci and JoJo (of Jodeci), and Aaron Hall - “Toss It Up (Remix)”
    5. Watch Ya Mouth (Diss song aimed at Dr. Dre, Nas, De La Soul, Notorious B.I.G., and Puff Daddy)
    6. 2Pac featuring Outlawz - “Made Niggaz”
    7. 2Pac featuring Outlawz- “Hit ‘Em Up”
    8. 2Pac - “Still I Rise”
    9. 2Pac - “Good Life” (Produced by Mike Mosley)
    10. 2Pac featuring Tha Dogg Pound and Outlawz - “This Life I Lead” 
    11. 2Pac- “Pain (Unreleased Version)"
    12. 2Pac featuring Outlawz - “Lost Soulz”
    13. 2Pac featuring Spice 1 - “Can’t Turn Back”
    14. Tha Dogg Pound featuring 2Pac - “Don’t Stop”
    15. Kurupt featuring 2Pac and Eastwood - “My Homeboys”
    16. Spice 1 featuring Devin The Dude, 2Pac, and Scarface - “Rollin’ and Smokin’”
    17. 2Pac featuring Kurupt and Butch Cassidy - “Picture Me Rollin' (Remix)”

    PrintView Printer Friendly Version

    EmailEmail Article to Friend

    Reader Comments

    There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

    PostPost a New Comment

    Enter your information below to add a new comment.

    My response is on my own website »
    Author Email (optional):
    Author URL (optional):
    All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.
    « New Video: Hus Hermes (@UncleHus) featuring @KeakDaSneak - “Say Nothang” | Main | @ABofYH - "We Gon’ Ride" (Produced by @KontrabandBeatz) »