Connect With The Mobb
This form does not yet contain any fields.



    New Mixtape: @theJacka - "D-Boy 2"

    Listen to Jacka’s suprise mixtape, “Dope Boy 2.” The unexpected mixtape features collaborations with Yukmouth, Lee Majors, Lil Blood, Keak Da Sneak, Street Knowledge, Ampichino, Philthy Rich, AOne, etc. - and you can stream it now.


    1. Street Knowledge featuring The Jacka and Dubb 20 - “Never Cry” (Prod. L-Finguz)
    2. The Jacka featuring Lil Blood and Mitchy Slick - “If It Ain't About No (Remix) (Produced by KG Beatz)
    3. Ampichino & The Jacka - Phone Call
    4. Philthy Rich ft. The Jacka, Erk Tha Jerk - “Hella Dope” (Prod. Lev Burlak and Max Perry)
    5. Big Von featuring Keak Da Sneak, The Jacka, Mickey Shiloh - “Windows” (Produced by Traxamillion)
    6. Mac Dre featuring The Jacka and Husalah - “Daddy”
    7. The Jacka x French Montana - “Sanctuary”
    8. The Jacka featuring Bo Strangles - “5 a.m.” 
    9. The Jacka and Ampichino - “Close My Eyes”
    10. The Jacka featuring AONE - "What Are We" 
    11. Bonus Track
    12. The Jacka - “Barney (More Crime) (Remix)”
    13. The Jacka and DJ Fresh - “Better Then The Rest”

    PrintView Printer Friendly Version

    EmailEmail Article to Friend

    Reader Comments

    There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

    PostPost a New Comment

    Enter your information below to add a new comment.

    My response is on my own website »
    Author Email (optional):
    Author URL (optional):
    All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.
    « Freud (@playboyfreud) featuring @AG33ZY - "Really Tho" (Official Music Video) | Main | Hitta J3 (@J3_TheHitta) featuring Philthy Rich - “On My Tip” (Produced by @ReDrumBeats1 & @itzPaupa) »