Connect With The Mobb
This form does not yet contain any fields.



    @RickRockbeats featuring @JSTALINLIVEWIRE - “Bay Shit” (Official Music Video Trailer)

    Rick Rock - “Rocket: The Album”
    Left coast Mega-producer Rick Rock has finally released his long awaited studio album "Rocket" yesterday (December 4) on iTunes and physical copies are also be available in stores. Guests on the album include Angel Gold, Angela Hunt, B-Legit, Battle Locco, Big Tick, Crooked I (of Slaughterhouse), E-40, Erk Tha Jerk, Goldie Gold, Ishmael the Rebel, Ishmeal the Rebel, J. Diggs, J. Stalin, Killa Tay, Marty James, Midaughter, Problem, Redman, Snoop Dogg;Stresmatic, T-Nutty, Tee Flii, The Federation, The Jacka, Turf Talk, Unda Flow, VonAnthony, and Xzibit.

    Track Listing

    1. Rocket Intro
    2. The Pimp's Anthem (I Don't Do Much)
    3. Clean featuring Redman and Goldie Gold
    4. Neva Met featuring Snoop Dogg and Tee Flii
    5. Me Me Me
    6. Bay Shit featuring J. Stalin
    7. Gas Station featuring Killa Tay; T-Nutty
    8. A.I.I.T. featuring Problem; Stresmatic 
    9. I'm That featuring B-Legit, Goldie Gold, and Big Tick
    10. Let's Go featuring Ishmael the Rebel and Angel Gold
    11. The Music featuring Crooked I (of Slaughterhouse), Xzibit, and Angela Hunt
    12. I Mean It featuring Ishmeal the Rebel
    13. Perfect
    14. Do It All for You featuring Erk Tha Jerk and VonAnthony
    15. 707 on Mine featuring Turf Talk and J. Diggs
    16. I Luv the Bay featuring E-40 
    17. Citizens featuring Battle Locco
    18. Slice featuring Midaughter
    19. On My Line featuring Marty James and The Federation 
    20. Look at Me Now featuring Unda Flow and The Jacka

    Preview, buy and download Rick Rock’s new album, “Rocket” at Apple Music:

    PrintView Printer Friendly Version

    EmailEmail Article to Friend

    Reader Comments

    There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

    PostPost a New Comment

    Enter your information below to add a new comment.

    My response is on my own website »
    Author Email (optional):
    Author URL (optional):
    All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.
    « Berner (@berner415) feat. @trapnhardo & @Bandithosway15 - “Blacktop” (Prod. by @STINJE) | Main | @LeeMajors510 - "Why (Dedicated to @theJacka)" (Official Video Trailer) »