Connect With The Mobb
This form does not yet contain any fields.



    New Mixtape: @GreenChasers Presents: Pill Music 9

    Stream Green Chasers's new mixtape, “Pill Music 9.” It's a 22-track compilation that includes brand new songs from Nef The Pharaoh, Kamaiyah, ScHoolboy Q, Larry June, Snoop Dogg, E-40 & more.


    1. Kamaiyah featuring ScHoolboy Q - “Addicted To Ballin'”
    2. Benny & DJ Gutta Butta featuring Robbioso, Young Da & MA Da Pilot - “Pop Out”
    3. C-Bo featuring E-40 - “Birds In The Kitchen”
    4. PSD - “Comin’ Thru”
    5. Iceeapher featuring SOB x RBE (Lul G.) - “Easy Kill” (Produced by Paupa)
    6. Larry June - “Expensive Lemonade”
    7. Laz Tha Boy featuring Fed-X and The Jacka - “Fame & Fortune”
    8. Eat Greedy featuring Ike Dola and Freud - “Half (Home Grown Remix)”
    9. CML - “Huh”
    10. Larry June featuring Curren$y - “On My Way”
    11. DJ Gutta Butta featuring Nef The Pharaoh, SOB x RBE (Sneakk), Sleepy D & OMB Peezy - “Out The Hood”
    12. Mozzy - “Pure In The Pack”
    13. Trip Da Ruler - “Relax (Remix)”
    14. Eat Greedy & Team Heem featuring Mikey Lerant and Hyph Lyfe - “Ride On ‘Em”
    15. Freud featuring Taydabug - “Run My City”
    16. Ghostface Killah ft. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & LA The Darkman – “Saigon Velour” (Prod. Big Ghost)
    17. Kamaiyah featuring Yhung T.O. - “Seasons”
    18. Shady Nate featuring 3HMB - “Still”
    19. The Cowboys featuring AP-9 and Cellski - “I Used To”
    20. Kamaiyah - “The Wave”
    21. YG featuring Mozzy - “Too Brazy”
    22. Taydabug - “Trappin’”

    PrintView Printer Friendly Version

    EmailEmail Article to Friend

    Reader Comments

    There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

    PostPost a New Comment

    Enter your information below to add a new comment.

    My response is on my own website »
    Author Email (optional):
    Author URL (optional):
    All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.
    « Larry June - “Expensive Lemonade” | Main | Traffikingz featuring San Quinn - “Griselda” »