Connect With The Mobb
This form does not yet contain any fields.



    Rapbay Urbanlife: 2 Tight Radio w/ DJ Tasi

    Check out the latest Rapbay Urbanlife 2 Tight Radio w/ DJ Tasi from 1-28-2019.

    Track Listing.

    1. SOB x RBE, Yung T.O., Lil Sheik, Armani DePaul - Lately
    2. Anonymous That Dude feat. Impress - I Sell
    3. YID - Pray For Me
    4. Lil Rue, Street Knowledge, Slap God feat. MBNEL - Do It
    5. HD, Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe - Overdose Remix
    6. CashLoard Mess, Yung Getta Dro & Semiautocecc - Get Out Da Way
    7. San Quinn, Lavish Rich, Lil Rue - My MF Dawg
    8. Too Short, G-Stack & 4Rax - Menage
    9. J-Diggs - Betty & Darrell
    10. RushBilli & TEC - Baby Back
    11. Ampichino, Gatlin & Yukmouth - I Aint Been Living Right
    12. TY Da Kid & Celly Ru - Love is Love
    13. Davina Joy - Anxiety
    14. LDG is Like - Different Shit

    PrintView Printer Friendly Version

    EmailEmail Article to Friend

    Reader Comments

    There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

    PostPost a New Comment

    Enter your information below to add a new comment.

    My response is on my own website »
    Author Email (optional):
    Author URL (optional):
    All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.
    « Larry June - “Early Bird” (Official Music Video) | Main | Alma Rosae (@almarosaemusic) - “Don't Tell” (Official Music Video) »