Connect With The Mobb
This form does not yet contain any fields.



    The Mekanix - “Donuts” (Album Stream)

    The Mekanix are an Bay Area-based production duo that have been steadily releasing music under their own name as well as producing hot tracks for others. Their fifth album, “Donuts” was produced primarily by The Mekanix and features several guest contributions from The Luniz, Mistah F.A.B, J. Stalin, Keak Da Sneak, Clyde Carson, Richie Rich, The Hoodstarz, Magnolia Chop, Lil’ Yase, The Delinquents, Stevie Joe, D-Lo, Husalah, Casual, Lil’ Blood and Digital Underground.


    1. Donuts Intro
    2. I Mean (Feat. Keak Da Sneak)
    3. I Can't Wait (Feat. the Delinquents & 4Rax)
    4. Swuditizmane (Feat. 4Rax)
    5. Everything (Feat. J. Stalin)
    6. Bout My Money (Feat. Husalah)
    7. I'm from the Town (Feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
    8. I Keep Strap (Feat. Lil Yase)
    9. Freaky Tales (Feat. Magnolia Chop)
    10. In Her Bag (Feat. D-Lo)
    11. Niggas (Feat. Stevie Joe)
    12. Peekin (Feat. Lil Blood)
    13. Backdoe (Feat. Richie Rich & 4Rax)
    14. Ours Not Yours (Feat. the Hoodstarz & 4Rax)
    15. Is That Alright (Feat. Clyde Carson)
    16. Facts Wit Tax (Feat. Young Hump & Money B)
    17. Oakland Love (Feat. the Luniz & Mike Frost)

    iTunes purchase link:

    PrintView Printer Friendly Version

    EmailEmail Article to Friend

    Reader Comments

    There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

    PostPost a New Comment

    Enter your information below to add a new comment.

    My response is on my own website »
    Author Email (optional):
    Author URL (optional):
    All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.
    « @LarryJuneTFM & @SmokedOutLuger - “Trap Larry” (EP Stream) | Main | @tha_real5’s Exclusive Interview with Messy Marv »